Cyber Security Hub


Cyber Security Curriculum

Master of Science in Cyber Security
A joint curriculum with Tallinn University of Technology with three main specialisation - Cyber Security, Digital Forensics and Cryptography - provides students with core skills in wide aspects of the security of information systems and specialized skills in the chosen specialisation.

Read more at the curriculum site

Security and Cloud Computing (SECCLO)

Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree
SECCLO provides a computer science Master's programme with a focus on security and cloud computing, at Aalto University (Finland), KTH (Sweden), NTNU (Norway), DTU (Danmark), University of Tartu (Estonia), Eurecom (France).

Read more at the curriculum site